Calendar

Fill out this form with details on events you’d like to see added to REAL’s calendar. Note that physical events should be within a 90-minute radius of Northampton.

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00–4:00 p.m. Invocation to Martin Luther King, Jr.: Contemplating the Heart of the Matter, Greenfield

Sun, Feb 23, 1:00–4:00 p.m. Food Justice and Democracy, Easthampton

Mon, Feb 24, 5:00–6:30 p.m. Songs for Social Justice Movements, Holyoke

Thurs, Feb 27, 6:30–8:30 p.m. Sacred Music: A Journey to Freedom, Northampton

Sat, Feb 29, 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Amherst Racial Equity Organizers Monthly Gathering, Amherst

Sun, March 1, 4:30–6:00 p.m., REAL meeting, member’s house in Northampton (email for address)

Sat, March 14, Transforming Education for Social Justice Conference, Amherst

Sat, March 21, 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Springfield Racial Equity Organizers Monthly Gathering, Springfield

Thurs, March 26, 6:30–8:00 p.m., REAL meeting, member’s house in Northampton (email for address)

Sat, March 28, 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Amherst Racial Equity Organizers Monthly Gathering, Amherst

Thurs/Fri, May 14/15, 2020 Healing Racism Spring Seminar, Holyoke Community College